The Current Executive of the Yorkshire Terrier Club of NSW 2018/2019


President: Wayne Burton 

Vice President : Suzanne Knowles

Secretary: Alanna Burton 

Treasurer: Gail Keegan


Committee: Moira Sharp, Julie-Anne Morris, Cathy Murdoch, Jackie Herboldt, Valerie Morse, Linda Shaw and Malcolm Shaw

Life Members: June Scaysbrook, Jan Clarke, Sandra Webster, Maryanne Fitzpatrick, Les Bradney & Tom Tancred